IMG_0525IMG_0554IMG_0587

 

Welcome To Phases

Phases Dance and Fitness Studio is Thanet’s only dedicated pole and aerial fitness studio, located on Margate sea front.

We offer classes in pole dancing, aerial hoop, aerial silks, static trapeze, stretch and pilates.

We also run a junior aerial class for children ages 8 and up.

Phases is the organiser of the Kent Pole Championships which is held locally at the Margate Winter Gardens.  We have had students take part in this competition every year since its incorporation in 2014. 

We Are Moving!!

In January 2018 we will be moving to a new studio!  We don't have a definite move date yet, so all courses after Christmas will start in the current studio and will then finish in the new studio.  We will let everyone know when we have a move date so keep checking back for the move date and for directions to the new studio!

New Course Start Dates

Beginners Pole:
Monday 8th January 8pm
Tuesday 9th January at 6pm

Beginners/Intermediate Pole:
Wednesday 3rd January at 1pm
Thursday 4th January at 7pm
Friday 12th January at 6:30pm

Tuesday 30th January at 7pm

Aerial Hoop:
Friday 5th January at 1pm, 5:30pm and 6:30pm
Wednesday 31st January at 8pm

Trapeze:
Wednesday 31st January at 6:45pm

Aerial Silks:
Thursday 4th January at 7pm
Saturday 13th January at 12:30pm

Junior Aerial:
Saturday 20th January at 11:15am

Courses can all be booked here.

Please read our terms and conditions before booking a course.

Contact Us

Phases Dance and Fitness Studio
First Floor
49 Marine Terrace
Margate
Kent
CT9 1XJ

07791 177431

info@phases-studio.co.uk